Our editors provide a wealth of knowledge and expertise to their respective volumes in the making of The History of Cartography series.

Volume Four

Matthew Edney, Project Director and Editor
Volume Four, Cartography in the European Enlightenment
Email: edney@wisc.edu


Mary Pedley, Editor
Volume Four, Cartography in the European Enlightenment
Email: mpedley@umich.edu


Volume Five

Roger Kain, Editor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: roger.kain@sas.ac.uk


Imre Demhardt, Coeditor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: demhardt@uta.edu


Carla Lois, Coeditor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: carlalois054@gmail.com


Robert W. Karrow, Jr., Associate Editor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: bobkarrow@gmail.com


Peter Nekola, Associate Editor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: peternekola@gmail.com
 


Claudia R. Asch, Associate Editor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: claudia.asch@sas.ac.uk


Peter Barber, Associate Editor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: peter_barber@mac.com


Peter Collier, Associate Editor
Volume Five, Cartography in the Nineteenth Century
Email: peter.collier@port.ac.uk


Volume Six

Mark Monmonier, Editor
Volume Six, Cartography in the Twentieth Century 
Email: Mon2ier@maxwell.syr.edu