University of Wisconsin–Madison

Desi Gargano

Senior Financial Specialist

desi.gargano@wisc.edu

Simon Goring

Assistant Research Scientist (Williams Lab)

goring@wisc.edu

Joel Gruley

Undergraduate Advisor

jgruley@wisc.edu

Brittney Krauss

GIS Professional Programs Coordinator

bmkrauss@wisc.edu

Jill Peters

Communications Specialist

japeters3@wisc.edu

Marguerite Roulet

Graduate Studies Coordinator

maroulet@wisc.edu

Brian Shore

Payroll and Benefits Specialist

brian.shore@wisc.edu

Jacqueline Wild

Department Administrator

wild2@wisc.edu

Hayden Elza

Information Processing Consultant

elza@wisc.edu

Melanie Kohls

Outreach Coordinator

mkohls@wisc.edu

Jim Lacy

Associate State Cartographer

lacy@wisc.edu

David Vogel

Associate Research Specialist

djvogel2@wisc.edu

Ana Wells

Research Specialist - GIS

ajwells@wisc.edu

Karen Dunn

Information Services Librarian

karen.dunn@wisc.edu

Jaime Martindale

Map & Geosptial Data Librarian

jmartindale@wisc.edu